Showings

Open 8:30am – 5:30pm with after-hours appointments available on request and subject to availability 

Sydney Showroom

Brands:

All Fashion, Accessories, Beauty & Gifting labels from Halation Online and Halation Agency.

Date:  

Wednesday 1st May – Wednesday 19th June

Location:  

Level 2/560 Botany Road, Alexandria, Sydney, New South Wales 2015

Book More info

Life Instyle Melbourne

Brands:

All Fashion, Accessories, Beauty & Gifting labels from Halation Online and Halation Agency.

Date:  

Thursday 1st August – Sunday 4th August

Location:  

Stand Number 2196

Royal Exhibition Building 9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Book More info

Perth, WA

Brands:

All Fashion, Accessories, Beauty & Gifting labels from Halation Online and Halation Agency.

Date:  

Monday 2nd September – Thursday 5th September

Location:  

64 Goodwood Parade, Burswood, WA 6100

Book More info

Adelaide, SA

Brands:

All Fashion, Accessories, Beauty & Gifting labels from Halation Online and Halation Agency.

Date:  

Monday 9th September – Thursday 12th September

Location:  

The Watson, 33 Warwick Street, Walkerville, SA 5081, Australia

Book More info

Brisbane, QLD

Brands:

All Fashion, Accessories, Beauty & Gifting labels from Halation Online and Halation Agency.

Date:  

Monday 16th September – Thursday 19th September

Location:  

High Church, 483 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006, Australia

Book More info

Melbourne, VIC

Brands:

All Fashion, Accessories, Beauty & Gifting labels from Halation Online and Halation Agency.

Date:  

Tuesday 1st October – Friday 4th October

Location:  

73, Cromwell St, Collingwood VIC 3066, Australia

Book More info