Showings

Open 8:30am – 5:30pm with after-hours appointments available on request and subject to availability 

New Sydney Showroom

Brands:

All Fashion, Accessories, Beauty & Gifting labels from Halation Online and Halation Agency.

Location:  

Level 2/560 Botany Road, Alexandria, Sydney, New South Wales 2015

Book More info

Life Instyle Sydney

Brands:

All Fashion, Accessories, Beauty & Gifting labels from Halation Online and Halation Agency.

Date:  

Wednesday 14th February – Monday 26th February

Location:  

Sydney Showroom Space at Level 2/560 Botany Road, Alexandria 15 minute drive from Life Instyle at ICC Sydney, 14 Darling Dr, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Book More info

Melbourne, VIC

Brands:

All Fashion, Accessories, Beauty & Gifting labels from Halation Online and Halation Agency.

Date:  

Tuesday 27th February – Thursday 29th February

Location:  

The Olsen Melbourne – Art Series, 637/641 Chapel St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Book More info

Adelaide, SA

Brands:

All Fashion, Accessories, Beauty & Gifting labels from Halation Online and Halation Agency.

Date:  

Tuesday 5th March – Thursday 7th March

Location:  

The Watson Hotel – 33 Warwick St, Walkerville, Adelaide, South Australia 5081

Book More info

Brisbane, QLD

Brands:

All Fashion, Accessories, Beauty & Gifting labels from Halation Online and Halation Agency.

Date:  

Tuesday 12th March – Thursday 14th March

Location:  

The High Church – 17 Malt St, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 600

Book More info

Life Instyle Melbourne

Brands:

All Fashion, Accessories, Beauty & Gifting labels from Halation Online and Halation Agency.

Date:  

Thursday 1st August – Sunday 4th August

Location:  

Royal Exhibition Building 9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Book More info